PERSONAL BRAND STATEMENT:

“I am Hasina, a professional Makeup Artist. With my work, I strive towards a uniqueness in each individual, and in a matter of a second I know just what you are looking for. I call this “feeling”: Beauty Intuitions – because, Your Vision is My Inspiration”.

STEPS TO HOW I CAME UP WITH IT:

1. My brand statement considers my outlook on the world, which is trying to make everyone feel good in their own skin colour, and unique features. Many people these days do surgery or bleach skin. I would call myself a naturalist.

2. My individual goals is to make people feel for confident, and trust me as a makeup artist because I will do trials to show them how to enhance their skin complexion and features, not hide them.

3. My professional history states that I am experienced for over 10 years, which means I have learned a lot, understand, and a lot to offer to society, especially women, as a whole. Makeup is one thing that will never die out in the beauty industry and it is always evolving from “old” to “new” or “new” to “old”.

My last phrase was very catchy and it would be something to definitely remember. It states everything I believe in and my goals all in a couple of sentences.

Image

